florida calling every owner volt, tesla leaf mitsub focus

My Nissan Leaf Forum

Help Support My Nissan Leaf Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

007martin

florida calling every owner volt, tesla leaf mitsub focus prius and all plug in car

hello yes i would love to organize a get together for all the south florida volt tesla leaf focus mitsub prius al plug in car ! i found the perfect location WHOLE FOOD NORTH MIAMI ! also i have already talk the one the corporate manager there at the grand opening ! woaw this poeple are realy cool ! THEY HAVE ALSO 2 FREE CHARGING STATION ! from charge point THIS WOULD BE my personal tank-you for these people

specialty RUSS BENLATT and is manager

what do you think

:D sorry i speak french and English was not my primary language I AM DOING MY BEST i am still learning ! AND ALSO I HAVE NO SKILL AT TYPING on a keyboard !

BUT I LOVE AND LIVE THE EV LIFESTYLE :mrgreen:

Set a date and time, and provide the address, and
a link to the resturant and the charging stations.

Perhaps describe the menu, or even provide a menu
with prices. It is more than a grocery store, rght?

Then, commit to going, and see who else shows up. :D

007martin said:
florida calling every owner volt, tesla leaf mitsub focus prius and all plug in car

hello yes i would love to organize a get together for all the south florida volt tesla leaf focus mitsub prius al plug in car ! i found the perfect location WHOLE FOOD NORTH MIAMI ! also i have already talk the one the corporate manager there at the grand opening ! woaw this poeple are realy cool ! THEY HAVE ALSO 2 FREE CHARGING STATION ! from charge point THIS WOULD BE my personal tank-you for these people

specialty RUSS BENLATT and is manager

what do you think